Team NP - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 16 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
Team NP
01:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
1 : 0
Whoops!
02:15 PM CET
Monday, 13 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
03:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
Team NP
03:30 PM CET
Monday, 06 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
wasted potential
1 : 0
Team NP
02:30 PM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
1 : 0
Team NP
03:30 PM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
0 : 1
Team Avengers
02:30 PM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Whoops!
1 : 0
Team NP
03:30 PM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
1 : 0
Team NP
02:30 PM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
0 : 1
wasted potential
02:30 PM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
ESL India Premiership Fall 2019 Masters League Regular
Akatsuki
1 : 0
Team NP
02:30 PM CET
Close