Team Patience - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 29-09-2019
Asia Communication League Season 2 Regular
Ling Er
2 : 0
Team Patience
05:00 AM Sunday, 29-09-2019
Saturday, 28-09-2019
Asia Communication League Season 2 Regular
iG Vitality
1 : 2
Team Patience
07:00 AM Saturday, 28-09-2019
Friday, 27-09-2019
Asia Communication League Season 2 Regular
KG.Luminous
1 : 2
Team Patience
05:00 AM Friday, 27-09-2019
Thursday, 26-09-2019
Asia Communication League Season 2 Regular
Geek Fam
1 : 2
Team Patience
08:00 AM Thursday, 26-09-2019
Wednesday, 25-09-2019
Asia Communication League Season 2 Regular
iG Vitality
2 : 1
Team Patience
02:00 PM Wednesday, 25-09-2019
Asia Communication League Season 2 Regular
Ling Er
2 : 0
Team Patience
11:00 AM Wednesday, 25-09-2019
Asia Communication League Season 2 Regular
Team Adroit
2 : 1
Team Patience
08:00 AM Wednesday, 25-09-2019
Saturday, 21-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
FTD.Guys
2 : 0
Team Patience
06:00 AM Saturday, 21-09-2019
Thursday, 19-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 1
Team Patience
12:00 PM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
1 : 1
Team Patience
10:00 AM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
Neon Esports
0 : 2
Team Patience
01:00 PM Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
0 : 2
Team Patience
10:00 AM Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2019 Regular
Team LEI
2 : 1
Team Patience
10:00 AM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Neon Esports
1 : 1
Team Patience
07:00 AM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Team Miracle
2 : 0
Team Patience
05:00 AM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Sunday, 15-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
2 : 0
Team Patience
05:00 AM Sunday, 15-09-2019
Saturday, 14-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Newbee Young
0 : 2
Team Patience
08:00 AM Saturday, 14-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Concept
1 : 1
Team Patience
05:00 AM Saturday, 14-09-2019
Monday, 02-09-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Edition
2 : 0
Team Patience
11:00 AM Monday, 02-09-2019
Sunday, 01-09-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Execration
0 : 2
Team Patience
05:00 AM Sunday, 01-09-2019
Close