Team Rockets - Dota 2 Team

Dota 2
Team Rockets China
Streak
Last Year Matches
21 Win
19 Lose
1 Draw
Winrate
51% Last Year
42% Last 30 Days
Team Rockets Tournaments Attending
AD2GOIC Season 10 Southeast Asia
Prize Pool: $43,500
Dates:From 15-01-2020 to 08-02-2020
live
Red Star Cup Season 2 Southeast Asia
Prize Pool: $43,000
Dates:From 31-12-2019 to 15-01-2020
complete
AD2GOIC Season 9 East Asia
Prize Pool: $42,600
Dates:From 14-12-2019 to 29-12-2019
complete
AD2GOIC Season 8 East Asia
Prize Pool: $42,600
2ndPlace
Dates:From 25-11-2019 to 14-12-2019
complete
AD2GOIC Season 7 East Asia
Prize Pool: $42,000
Dates:From 01-11-2019 to 15-11-2019
complete
Red Star Cup Season 2019 Southeast Asia
Prize Pool: $14,200
3rdPlace
Dates:From 15-10-2019 to 26-10-2019
complete

Team Rockets Dota 2 schedule

Monday, 27 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Future.club
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
Team Rockets
Hot Pot Brother
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Tue 28 Jan
Team Rockets
Team Aspirations
Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Wed 29 Jan
5bro
Team Rockets
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Sun 02 Feb
Sunrise
Team Rockets
Monday, 03 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
WOLF
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
Nightmare Team
Close