Team Rockets - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 19 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Rockets
0 : 2
Team Aspirations
08:30 AM CET
Saturday, 18 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Rockets
2 : 0
Hot Pot Brother
06:30 AM CET
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Rockets
2 : 1
Future.club
03:30 AM CET
Friday, 17 January 2020
AD2GOIC Season 10 Group Stage
Team Rockets
1 : 2
Team Lightning
12:30 PM CET
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 1
Team Rockets
08:00 AM CET
Friday, 10 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
1 : 2
Team Rockets
06:15 AM CET
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
5bro
0 : 2
Team Rockets
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Rockets
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
06:00 AM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Rockets
1 : 2
Punch Gaming
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
1 : 2
Team Rockets
09:10 AM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Hot Pot Brother
2 : 0
Team Rockets
06:30 AM CET
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Rockets
1 : 2
Future.club
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Lightning
2 : 0
Team Rockets
06:10 AM CET
Monday, 30 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Rockets
1 : 2
Team Aspirations
12:15 PM CET
Sunday, 29 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Venture
2 : 0
Team Rockets
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 28 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
WOLF
0 : 2
Team Rockets
12:30 PM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Nightmare Team
1 : 2
Team Rockets
12:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
5bro
2 : 1
Team Rockets
09:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Rockets
2 : 0
Sunrise
12:30 PM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Rockets
2 : 0
Team Venture
02:30 PM CET
Close