Team Serenity - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
Team Serenity
0 : 2
Team Sirius
11:40 AM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Monday, 24-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
Team Serenity
2 : 1
Team Strawberry
10:00 AM Monday, 24-02-2020
Sunday, 23-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Look For Smile
1 : 1
Team Serenity
12:00 PM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
ASNI
0 : 2
Team Serenity
10:00 AM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Saturday, 22-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Desperado
0 : 2
Team Serenity
12:15 PM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
iG Vitality
0 : 2
Team Serenity
06:00 AM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Friday, 21-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group A
Team Serenity
2 : 0
YouKnowWho
12:00 PM Friday, 21-02-2020
Sunday, 12-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Playoffs
Newbee
3 : 1
Team Serenity
10:00 AM Sunday, 12-01-2020
Saturday, 11-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Playoffs
iG Vitality
0 : 2
Team Serenity
10:00 AM Saturday, 11-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Playoffs
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Team Serenity
04:00 AM Saturday, 11-01-2020
Friday, 10-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Playoffs
Team Serenity
2 : 1
YouKnowWho
10:00 AM Friday, 10-01-2020
Thursday, 09-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Playoffs
Newbee
2 : 0
Team Serenity
10:00 AM Thursday, 09-01-2020
Monday, 06-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Team Serenity
1 : 1
YouKnowWho
10:00 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
SAINT
0 : 2
Team Serenity
08:00 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Sunday, 05-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Fire Dragon
0 : 2
Team Serenity
10:00 AM Sunday, 05-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Dota My Goal
1 : 1
Team Serenity
04:00 AM Sunday, 05-01-2020
Wednesday, 11-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Team Serenity
1 : 0
The New Top
12:40 PM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Revive
1 : 0
Team Serenity
11:30 AM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
EHOME
1 : 0
Team Serenity
10:00 AM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
WESG 2019 China Finals
Team Aster
1 : 0
Team Serenity
07:00 AM Wednesday, 11-12-2019
Close