Team Sirius - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 19-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
01:00 PM Sunday, 19-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Sunday, 12-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 1
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Team Sirius
2 : 1
iG Vitality
10:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Team Aster
2 : 0
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
EHOME
1 : 2
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Promotion
iG Vitality
1 : 3
Team Sirius
07:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Playoffs
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
Team Sirius
08:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Playoffs
Team Sirius
2 : 1
TNC Predator
08:00 AM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Playoffs
Fnatic
2 : 0
Team Sirius
08:00 AM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
Ocean
0 : 2
Team Sirius
07:00 AM Monday, 08-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
Team Sirius
12:30 PM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
Team Sirius
1 : 1
TNC Predator
07:00 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
DotaHero
1 : 1
Team Sirius
05:00 AM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Tuesday, 12-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
Blaze
2 : 0
Team Sirius
07:00 AM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Monday, 11-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
Longinus
0 : 2
Team Sirius
07:00 AM Monday, 11-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Team Sirius
12:00 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Close