Team.Space - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 13 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
2 : 1
Team.Space
05:30 AM CET
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 1
Team Rockets
08:00 AM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 0
Future.club
05:40 AM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
2 : 1
Team.Space
03:30 AM CET
Monday, 06 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 1
Hot Pot Brother
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 0
Team Lightning
03:30 AM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
1 : 2
Team Rockets
09:10 AM CET
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
1 : 2
Punch Gaming
06:15 AM CET
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
0 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 0
5bro
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
WOLF
2 : 0
Team.Space
08:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Punch Gaming
0 : 2
Team.Space
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Nightmare Team
2 : 0
Team.Space
07:20 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
5bro
2 : 0
Team.Space
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Albatross Club
2 : 0
Team.Space
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 1
Team Rockets
06:30 AM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
WOLF
2 : 0
Team.Space
03:30 AM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Team.Space
0 : 2
Sunrise
09:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Team.Space
2 : 1
Team Aspirations
06:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Team.Space
0 : 2
Team Lightning
02:30 PM CET
Close