Team Spirit - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 09 April 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
Alliance
1 : 2
Team Spirit
02:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 05 April 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
Team Spirit
1 : 2
Chicken Fighters
11:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
Team Spirit
1 : 2
Aggressive Mode
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
Cyber Legacy
0 : 2
Team Spirit
01:00 PM CET
Friday, 28 February 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
Winstrike Team
2 : 0
Team Spirit
03:00 PM CET
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Team Spirit
06:00 PM CET
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
FlyToMoon
2 : 0
Team Spirit
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
HellRaisers
2 : 1
Team Spirit
06:00 PM CET
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
Forze
2 : 0
Team Spirit
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) CIS Qualifier Group B
Team Spirit
1 : 1
EXTREMUM
04:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) CIS Qualifier Group B
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
Team Spirit
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) CIS Qualifier Group B
Team Spirit
1 : 1
Forze
06:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) CIS Qualifier Group B
Team Spirit
1 : 1
HellRaisers
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Parimatch League Season 2 Round Robin Regular
Winstrike Team
1 : 2
Team Spirit
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 10 January 2020
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 Group A
Team Spirit
0 : 2
Geek Fam
03:00 PM CET
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 Group A
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
Team Spirit
09:00 AM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
WePlay Bukovel Minor 2020 Group A
Team Spirit
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Team Spirit
0 : 1
Brothers United
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Team Spirit
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
03:30 PM CET
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Team Spirit
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
12:00 PM CET
Close