Team Strawberry - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 06 May 2020
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group A
Team Strawberry
0 : 2
LGD.int
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group A
T1
0 : 2
Team Strawberry
10:00 AM CEST
Asia Spring Invitational Season 2020 Group A
Team Adroit
2 : 1
Team Strawberry
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 26 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Playoffs
ex-Lowkey
3 : 2
Team Strawberry
06:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Playoffs
Team Strawberry
2 : 1
Team Virus
05:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Playoffs
Hillary Gaming
0 : 2
Team Strawberry
05:00 AM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Playoffs
T1
0 : 2
Team Strawberry
05:00 AM CET
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Team Virus
1 : 1
Team Strawberry
05:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Team Strawberry
2 : 0
Desperado
05:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Team Strawberry
1 : 1
Execration
07:00 AM CET
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Team Strawberry
1 : 1
EHOME.Immortal
05:00 AM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
Thailand Celestial Cup Season 2 Group A
Team Strawberry
0 : 2
Aster.Aries
05:15 AM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
Team Sirius
2 : 1
Team Strawberry
04:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
The New Top
1 : 2
Team Strawberry
10:00 AM CET
Monday, 24 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
Team Serenity
2 : 1
Team Strawberry
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group B
The New Top
1 : 1
Team Strawberry
08:00 AM CET
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group B
Monaco Gaming
0 : 2
Team Strawberry
06:00 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group B
Newbee
2 : 0
Team Strawberry
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group B
Team Sirius
0 : 2
Team Strawberry
10:30 AM CET
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group B
Dark Knight
0 : 2
Team Strawberry
06:00 AM CET
Close