Team Trust - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 17-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
LBZS
2 : 0
Team Trust
05:00 AM Saturday, 17-10-2020
Thursday, 15-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Sirius
1 : 1
Team Trust
01:00 PM Thursday, 15-10-2020
Wednesday, 14-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
MagMa
2 : 0
Team Trust
11:00 AM Wednesday, 14-10-2020
Tuesday, 13-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Aster.Aries
1 : 1
Team Trust
05:00 AM Tuesday, 13-10-2020
Saturday, 10-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
iG Vitality
1 : 1
Team Trust
07:00 AM Saturday, 10-10-2020
Thursday, 08-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Phoenix Gaming
2 : 0
Team Trust
09:00 AM Thursday, 08-10-2020
Sunday, 04-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Trust
1 : 1
Matador
11:00 AM Sunday, 04-10-2020
Friday, 02-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Trust
0 : 2
DeMonster
01:00 PM Friday, 02-10-2020
Thursday, 01-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Black
1 : 1
Team Trust
01:00 PM Thursday, 01-10-2020
Monday, 31-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Group A
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Team Trust
08:00 AM Monday, 31-08-2020
Saturday, 29-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Group A
Team Trust
0 : 2
Motivade.Trust Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 29-08-2020
Thursday, 27-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Group A
Team Trust
1 : 2
Team Adroit
08:00 AM Thursday, 27-08-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Group A
Fnatic
2 : 0
Team Trust
11:00 AM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Group A
BOOM Esports
2 : 1
Team Trust
08:00 AM Friday, 21-08-2020
Tuesday, 18-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Team Trust
0 : 3
Neon Esports
11:30 AM Tuesday, 18-08-2020
Monday, 17-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Team Adroit
0 : 2
Team Trust
03:25 PM Monday, 17-08-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
World Esports Elite Competition Southeast Asia 2020 Group B
The New Top
0 : 2
Team Trust
01:30 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Close