Team Unique - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 01 November 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Nemiga gaming
2 : 1
Team Unique
05:00 PM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
forZe
03:00 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 2
Nemiga gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Team Unique
12:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Playoffs
Aristocracy
2 : 1
Team Unique
02:30 PM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Playoffs
Team Unique
2 : 1
Copenhagen Flames
12:55 PM CEST
Friday, 04 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Team Unique
2 : 0
pro100
02:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Espada
1 : 2
Team Unique
05:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Team Unique
1 : 2
forZe
05:35 PM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Team Unique
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
12:55 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Team Unique
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
12:55 PM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Team Unique
2 : 0
Japaleno
01:05 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Team Unique
2 : 0
Japaleno
12:30 PM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Team Unique
2 : 0
x-kom AGO
03:55 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Team Unique
2 : 0
x-kom AGO
03:55 PM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
HardCup Season 2019 Regular
Team Unique
1 : 2
pro100
01:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
HardCup Season 2019 Regular
Team Unique
16 : 7
Espada
11:15 AM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Team Unique
0 : 2
Adwokacik
03:30 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
Adwokacik
03:30 PM CEST
Monday, 09 September 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
07:15 PM CEST
Close