Team Unique - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 16-09-2020
Kayzr League Fall 2020 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 0
APOLOGIS
10:00 PM Wednesday, 16-09-2020
Wednesday, 09-09-2020
Kayzr League Fall 2020 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 0
Game Fist
07:00 PM Wednesday, 09-09-2020
Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Kayzr League Fall 2020 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 0
Sector One
08:00 PM Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
Fight Night 2020 Season 2 Playoffs
Team Singularity
1 : 0
Team Unique
08:15 PM Friday, 21-08-2020
Fight Night 2020 Season 2 Playoffs
Team Unique
0 : 1
Honoris
02:00 PM Friday, 21-08-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Nemiga gaming
2 : 0
Team Unique
03:00 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
forZe
2 : 0
Team Unique
03:00 PM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Tuesday, 05-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Team Spirit
2 : 0
Team Unique
03:00 PM Tuesday, 05-05-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Team Unique
03:00 PM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Thursday, 30-04-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Group A
Team Unique
0 : 2
Winstrike
03:00 PM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
DELL Gaming Cup Season 2020 Playoffs
Team Unique
0 : 2
ztayhome
08:00 PM Sunday, 19-04-2020
DELL Gaming Cup Season 2020 Playoffs
Espada
1 : 2
Team Unique
01:00 PM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Saturday, 18-04-2020
DELL Gaming Cup Season 2020 Group B
Moscow Five Academy
1 : 2
Team Unique
07:00 PM Saturday, 18-04-2020
DELL Gaming Cup Season 2020 Group B
Hard Legion
0 : 2
Team Unique
04:00 PM Saturday, 18-04-2020
DELL Gaming Cup Season 2020 Group B
Team Unique
0 : 1
ztayhome
12:00 PM Saturday, 18-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
Salamander
2 : 0
Team Unique
06:00 PM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Monday, 13-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
OFFSET
0 : 2
Team Unique
08:30 PM Monday, 13-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
Team Unique
0 : 2
Vexed
06:00 PM Monday, 13-04-2020
Friday, 03-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Playoffs
FATE
0 : 2
Team Unique
06:00 PM Friday, 03-04-2020
Saturday, 28-03-2020
MEGOGO Open Season 2020 Playoffs
Hard Legion
2 : 0
Team Unique
02:00 PM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Close