Team Unique - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 12 January 2020
WINNERS League Season 3 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
Team Unique
1 : 2
MeAndTheBoys
06:00 PM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
AVEZ
22 : 18
Team Unique
12:00 AM CET
Sunday, 29 December 2019
dAT Cup Season 2019 Regular
Team Unique
1 : 2
Skade
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
dAT Cup Season 2019 Regular
Team Unique
1 : 2
Akatsuki
08:15 PM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group A
PACT
2 : 0
Team Unique
05:00 PM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group A
Team Unique
1 : 2
Nemiga gaming
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Open Qualifier 1
Team Unique
13 : 16
ARCY
06:05 PM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Open Qualifier 1
Team Unique
16 : 9
Cream
12:05 AM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 2
SJ Gaming
12:30 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 2
HellRaisers
03:45 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
2 : 1
Heretics
12:30 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
Winstrike
06:55 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Team Unique
2 : 0
pro100
12:30 PM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
ESL Adria League Season 4 Playoffs
Team Unique
2 : 1
JESTE
03:10 PM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Nemiga gaming
2 : 1
Team Unique
05:00 PM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Team Unique
0 : 2
forZe
03:00 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Team Unique
1 : 2
Nemiga gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Team Unique
12:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Playoffs
Aristocracy
2 : 1
Team Unique
02:30 PM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Playoffs
Team Unique
2 : 1
Copenhagen Flames
12:55 PM CEST
Close