Team Unique - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 04-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
HellRaisers
2 : 1
Team Unique
03:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
FlyToMoon
2 : 0
Team Unique
04:30 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Nemiga Gaming
2 : 1
Team Unique
12:55 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Team Unique
2 : 1
Family Team
07:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Team Unique
2 : 0
Team Heroic
04:10 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
Team Secret
2 : 0
Team Unique
05:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
OG
2 : 1
Team Unique
05:00 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
B8
2 : 0
Team Unique
08:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
Nigma
2 : 0
Team Unique
05:00 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
Team Unique
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 2 2020 (canceled) Group B
EXTREMUM
2 : 1
Team Unique
03:55 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
FlyToMoon
2 : 0
Team Unique
03:00 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Team Unique
06:00 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Team Unique
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Monday, 01-06-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Khan
0 : 2
Team Unique
03:00 PM Monday, 01-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Gambit
0 : 2
Team Unique
04:00 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Team Unique
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
04:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Team Liquid
2 : 0
Team Unique
04:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Nigma
2 : 0
Team Unique
04:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Team Secret
0 : 2
Team Unique
04:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Close