Team Unique - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 27 January 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CIS Qualifier
Team Empire Hope
1 : 2
Team Unique
07:00 PM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
VOKA League DOTA Season 1 Regular
Nemiga Gaming
0 : 2
Team Unique
04:00 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Team Unique
1 : 2
jfshfh178
04:00 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
FlyToMoon
2 : 0
Team Unique
12:55 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Nemiga Gaming
2 : 0
Team Unique
01:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Ad Finem
1 : 1
Team Unique
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Team Unique
1 : 1
Gentlemen
05:30 PM CET
GGBET Championship Season 1 (2019) Regular
Team Unique
0 : 2
Wind and Rain
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Team Unique
0 : 2
jfshfh178
06:00 PM CEST
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Wind and Rain
1 : 2
Team Unique
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Nemiga Gaming
1 : 2
Team Unique
03:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 13 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
Team Unique
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
08:00 PM CEST
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
jfshfh178
2 : 0
Team Unique
03:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
OMG Cup Season 2019 Regular
CyberDogs
0 : 2
Team Unique
12:00 PM CEST
Close