Team Unknown - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 11 January 2020
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Thunder Predator
1 : 2
Team Unknown
03:30 AM CET
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Incubus Gaming
12:00 AM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
Aorus League Season 2019 Regular
Team Unknown
1 : 2
Playssons Strondando
09:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Aorus League Season 2019 Regular
Team Unknown
1 : 2
Infamous Young
11:00 PM CET
Aorus League Season 2019 Regular
Thunder Predator
2 : 1
Team Unknown
05:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Aorus League Season 2019 Regular
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Vicious Gaming
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
X-Bet Rampage Season 6 Regular
Team Unknown
0 : 2
Thunder Predator
10:00 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
X-Bet Rampage Season 6 Regular
Team Unknown
2 : 0
motoca_123
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
X-Bet Rampage Season 6 Regular
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Infamous
10:40 PM CET
X-Bet Rampage Season 6 Regular
Team Unknown
2 : 0
FURIA
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) SA Qualifiers: Group B
Team Unknown
0 : 1
EgoBoys
05:00 PM CET
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) SA Qualifiers: Group B
Team Unknown
0 : 2
Vicious Gaming
12:00 AM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) SA Qualifiers: Group B
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Gorillaz-Pride
06:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 2 Regular
Team Unknown
0 : 1
Infamous
11:00 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Playoffs
Fnatic
1 : 0
Team Unknown
01:00 PM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group A
Team Unknown
0 : 2
Fighting Pandas
03:00 AM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group A
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Team Unknown
03:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 1 Regular
Vicious Gaming
2 : 1
Team Unknown
12:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 1 Regular
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Incubus Gaming
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 1 Regular
Gorillaz-Pride
0 : 2
Team Unknown
09:00 PM CET
Close