Team Unknown - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 29-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Thunder Predator
2 : 1
Team Unknown
03:00 AM Saturday, 29-08-2020
Wednesday, 26-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Infamous
0 : 2
Team Unknown
11:00 PM Wednesday, 26-08-2020
Saturday, 22-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Team Brasil
1 : 2
Team Unknown
11:30 PM Saturday, 22-08-2020
Thursday, 20-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Vicious Gaming
0 : 1
Team Unknown
08:00 PM Thursday, 20-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Vicious Gaming
0 : 2
Team Unknown
08:00 PM Thursday, 20-08-2020
Friday, 14-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Playoffs
Team Unknown
2 : 1
Spirits
01:00 AM Friday, 14-08-2020
Thursday, 13-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Team Unknown
1 : 0
Azules Esports
10:30 PM Thursday, 13-08-2020
Tuesday, 11-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Vicious Gaming Young
0 : 2
Team Unknown
10:00 PM Tuesday, 11-08-2020
Monday, 10-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
EgoBoys
2 : 0
Team Unknown
08:00 PM Monday, 10-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Vicious Gaming
12:00 AM Monday, 10-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Gorillaz-Pride
0 : 2
Team Unknown
10:00 PM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Vira Lata Caramelo
0 : 2
Team Unknown
12:30 AM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Thursday, 23-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Pacific
0 : 2
Team Unknown
10:00 PM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Tuesday, 21-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Incubus Gaming
2 : 0
Team Unknown
10:00 PM Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Friday, 17-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Infinity Esports
1 : 1
Team Unknown
12:30 AM Friday, 17-07-2020
Tuesday, 14-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Sand Blood
10:00 PM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Omega Gaming
0 : 2
Team Unknown
10:00 PM Monday, 13-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Team Unknown
1 : 1
Vicious Gaming
03:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Team Unknown
2 : 0
Luxor Gaming
10:00 PM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
EgoBoys
0 : 2
Team Unknown
06:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Close