Team Varanid - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 27 January 2020
Masters Tournament Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
2 : 0
Team Ethereal
06:15 AM CET
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Masters Tournament Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
1 : 2
Team Meteor
06:15 AM CET
Masters Tournament Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
0 : 2
Team Sincere
03:30 AM CET
Friday, 17 January 2020
Masters Tournament Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
2 : 1
Panda Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 10 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Cobra Gaming
0 : 2
Team Varanid
03:30 PM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Honor
2 : 1
Team Varanid
01:45 PM CET
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Vampire Gaming
2 : 0
Team Varanid
09:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Revenge Gaming
2 : 1
Team Varanid
03:30 PM CET
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Varanid
1 : 2
Team Ethereal
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Varanid
1 : 2
Team Destiny
04:00 PM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Immortal Gaming
0 : 2
Team Varanid
03:30 PM CET
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Varanid
2 : 0
Team Sincere
09:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
0 : 2
Immortal Gaming
02:00 PM CET
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Honor
0 : 2
Team Varanid
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 0
Team Varanid
12:30 PM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
0 : 2
Immortal Gaming
12:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Cobra Gaming
0 : 2
Team Varanid
03:30 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
0 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Varanid
0 : 2
Team Ethereal
01:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Revenge Gaming
1 : 2
Team Varanid
03:30 PM CET
Close