Team Venture - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 30 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Venture
3 : 1
Team Aspirations
03:00 PM CET
Sunday, 29 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Venture
2 : 0
Team Rockets
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 28 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Aspirations
1 : 2
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Venture
2 : 0
Team Lightning
03:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Albatross Club
2 : 1
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Sunrise
2 : 0
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Rockets
2 : 0
Team Venture
02:30 PM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
WOLF
0 : 2
Team Venture
12:30 PM CET
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Nightmare Team
0 : 2
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 15 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Venture
2 : 0
5bro
12:30 PM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
AD2GOIC Season 9 Regular
Team Venture
1 : 2
Team Aspirations
03:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Team Venture
0 : 2
Albatross Club
01:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Nightmare Team
2 : 0
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
5bro
1 : 2
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Team Venture
0 : 2
Team Aspirations
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Team Lightning
0 : 2
Team Venture
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Punch Gaming
2 : 0
Team Venture
01:30 PM CET
Monday, 14 October 2019
AD2GOIC Season 6 Regular
Team Venture
0 : 3
Team Lightning
05:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
AD2GOIC Season 6 Regular
Team Venture
2 : 1
Team Aspirations
05:00 AM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
AD2GOIC Season 6 Regular
Sunrise
0 : 2
Team Venture
05:00 AM CEST
Close