Team Viper - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Desperado
2 : 0
Team Viper
06:00 AM Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Tuesday, 07-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
iG Vitality
1 : 1
Team Viper
04:00 AM Tuesday, 07-01-2020
Monday, 06-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Newbee
2 : 0
Team Viper
08:00 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Team Viper
04:00 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Sunday, 05-01-2020
Elite Challenge Season 2 Group B
Team Adroit
1 : 1
Team Viper
06:00 AM Sunday, 05-01-2020
Tuesday, 03-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Husky
0 : 2
Team Viper
07:00 AM Tuesday, 03-12-2019
Sunday, 01-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Dragon
2 : 0
Team Viper
04:00 AM Sunday, 01-12-2019
Friday, 29-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Team Viper
1 : 2
Team Voyager
07:00 AM Friday, 29-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
2 : 0
Team Viper
04:00 AM Friday, 29-11-2019
Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Black Knight
1 : 2
Team Viper
04:00 AM Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
1 : 0
Team Viper
10:00 AM Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Sunday, 10-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Team Viper
07:00 AM Sunday, 10-11-2019
Saturday, 09-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team Viper
0 : 2
Team Voyager
10:00 AM Saturday, 09-11-2019
Asia Communication League Autumn 2019 Regular
Blaze
2 : 1
Team Viper
06:00 AM Saturday, 09-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 1
Team Viper
04:00 AM Saturday, 09-11-2019
Friday, 08-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
MidOpen Gaming
1 : 2
Team Viper
04:00 AM Friday, 08-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
Asia Communication League Autumn 2019 Regular
Team Viper
1 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
06:00 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
Team Viper
11:00 AM Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Asia Communication League Autumn 2019 Regular
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Team Viper
06:00 AM Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Tuesday, 05-11-2019
Asia Communication League Autumn 2019 Regular
Team ST
2 : 1
Team Viper
03:00 AM Tuesday, 05-11-2019
Close