Team Vitality - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Playoffs
Team Vitality
2 : 3
BIG
05:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Playoffs
Team Vitality
2 : 1
BIG
07:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Playoffs
OG
0 : 2
Team Vitality
03:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Playoffs
Team Vitality
2 : 1
Heroic
06:00 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group B
Team Vitality
2 : 0
North
03:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group B
Team Vitality
2 : 0
FATE
06:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Spring 2020 Finals
Complexity Gaming
2 : 1
Team Vitality
08:30 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Spring 2020 Finals
FaZe Clan
0 : 2
Team Vitality
04:30 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Spring 2020 Finals
Natus Vincere
1 : 2
Team Vitality
07:05 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Spring 2020 Finals
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
Team Vitality
08:20 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Spring 2020 Finals
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
Team Vitality
07:30 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Spring 2020 Finals
G2 Esports
0 : 2
Team Vitality
04:30 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
DreamHack Masters European Spring 2020 Playoffs
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 1
Team Vitality
05:30 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
DreamHack Masters European Spring 2020 Playoffs
Heroic
1 : 2
Team Vitality
09:10 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Playoffs
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 2
Team Vitality
03:20 PM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Playoffs
Fnatic
0 : 2
Team Vitality
02:50 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Playoffs
Dignitas
1 : 2
Team Vitality
03:15 PM Friday, 05-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Group A
sAw
1 : 0
Team Vitality
04:45 PM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Group A
Astralis
0 : 1
Team Vitality
08:30 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Group A
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 0
Team Vitality
07:15 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Close