Team We Academy - LoL Team Results

Friday, 28-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Playoffs
Team We Academy
1 : 3
Top Esports Challenger
08:00 AM Friday, 28-08-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
2 : 0
Top Esports Challenger
09:00 AM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Legend Esport Gaming
1 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Friday, 21-08-2020
Wednesday, 19-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
FunPlus Phoenix Blaze
1 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Sunday, 16-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
2 : 1
Royal Club
11:00 AM Sunday, 16-08-2020
Friday, 14-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
2 : 0
Bilibili Gaming Junior
07:00 AM Friday, 14-08-2020
Monday, 10-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
87
2 : 0
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Monday, 10-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Joy Dream
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Friday, 31-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
2 : 0
LinGan e-Sports
07:00 AM Friday, 31-07-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Optical Spectrum
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
1 : 2
SDX Gaming
09:00 AM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
EDward Gaming Youth
2 : 0
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Monday, 13-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
JingNetGame
1 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
11:00 AM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Rogue Warriors Shark
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Dominus Esports.Y
2 : 0
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
1 : 2
eStar.Y
07:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Young Miracles
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
All Combo
2 : 0
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Close