Team We Academy - LoL Team Results

Friday, 03-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Dominus Esports.Y
2 : 0
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
1 : 2
eStar.Y
07:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Young Miracles
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
All Combo
2 : 0
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
LGD Young
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Friday, 19-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
LNG Academy
0 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Invictus Gaming Young
2 : 0
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
1 : 2
Vici Gaming Potential
09:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Thursday, 30-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
LGD Young
0 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Gama Dream
1 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
All Combo
0 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Saturday, 18-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Joy Dream
1 : 2
Team We Academy
11:00 AM Saturday, 18-04-2020
Thursday, 16-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
SDX Gaming
1 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Thursday, 16-04-2020
Sunday, 08-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Team We Academy
0 : 2
Top Esports Challenger
10:00 AM Sunday, 08-09-2019
Friday, 06-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Team We Academy
0 : 2
Vici Gaming Potential
07:00 AM Friday, 06-09-2019
Wednesday, 04-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Team We Academy
0 : 2
VP Game
05:00 AM Wednesday, 04-09-2019
Saturday, 31-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Team We Academy
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
09:00 AM Saturday, 31-08-2019
Saturday, 24-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
EDward Gaming Youth
1 : 2
Team We Academy
07:00 AM Saturday, 24-08-2019
Friday, 16-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
D7G Esports Club
0 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Friday, 16-08-2019
Monday, 12-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
LinGan e-Sports
2 : 1
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Monday, 12-08-2019
Close