Team We - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Team We China
Streak
Last Year Matches
3 Win
2 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
60% Last Year
60% Last 30 Days
Team We Tournaments Attending
LPL Spring 2020 China
Prize Pool: $520,870
Dates:From 13-01-2020 to 06-04-2020
live
Demacia Cup Season 2019 China
Dates:From 21-12-2019 to 30-12-2019
complete

Team We League of Legends schedule

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 05 Feb
Team We
Royal Never Give Up
Saturday, 08 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 08 Feb
Invictus Gaming
Team We
Thursday, 13 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 13 Feb
Team We
Rogue Warriors
Sunday, 16 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 16 Feb
Suning
Team We
Thursday, 20 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 20 Feb
Victory Five
Team We
Sunday, 23 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Team We
Oh My God
Friday, 28 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Fri 28 Feb
Team We
Vici Gaming Potential
Tuesday, 03 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Tue 03 Mar
Dominus Esports
Team We
Thursday, 05 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Thu 05 Mar
Team We
FunPlus Phoenix
Monday, 09 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Mon 09 Mar
LNG Esports
Team We
Thursday, 12 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 12 Mar
Bilibili Gaming
Team We
Monday, 16 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Mon 16 Mar
LGD Gaming
Team We
Close