Team We - LoL Team Results

Friday, 14-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Playoffs
LGD Gaming
3 : 1
Team We
11:00 AM Friday, 14-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Top Esports
2 : 1
Team We
01:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Tuesday, 04-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
2 : 1
Team We
01:00 PM Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
eStar
0 : 2
Team We
12:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Thursday, 30-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
1 : 2
Victory Five
01:00 PM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Wednesday, 22-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
2 : 1
Bilibili Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 22-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
0 : 2
LGD Gaming
11:00 AM Monday, 20-07-2020
Tuesday, 14-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
2 : 1
LNG Esports
11:00 AM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
2 : 1
Dominus Esports
11:00 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
1 : 2
JD Gaming
01:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 2
Team We
01:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
0 : 2
Team We
11:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
Team We
01:00 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
01:00 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
Team We
01:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Suning
2 : 1
Team We
11:00 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
EDward Gaming
1 : 2
Team We
11:00 AM Friday, 05-06-2020
Friday, 24-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Team We
1 : 3
Top Esports
11:00 AM Friday, 24-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Playoffs
eStar
1 : 3
Team We
11:00 AM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
EDward Gaming
1 : 2
Team We
12:00 PM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Close