The Dice - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 23 May 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Playoffs
Heretics
2 : 0
The Dice
07:30 PM CEST
Monday, 11 May 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Playoffs
The Dice
2 : 0
Team LDLC
09:00 PM CEST
Monday, 04 May 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
The Dice
0 : 1
Heretics
08:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
Heretics
1 : 0
The Dice
07:00 PM CEST
Monday, 27 April 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
Team LDLC
1 : 0
The Dice
08:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
The Dice
0 : 1
Team LDLC
07:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
Exalty
0 : 1
The Dice
08:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
The Dice
1 : 0
Exalty
07:00 PM CEST
Monday, 20 April 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
The Dice
1 : 0
Alltech
08:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
Alltech
1 : 0
The Dice
07:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
APOLOGIS
0 : 1
The Dice
10:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
The Dice
1 : 0
APOLOGIS
09:00 PM CEST
Monday, 13 April 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
Apeks
2 : 1
The Dice
08:30 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Relegation S34
Wisła Kraków
2 : 0
The Dice
06:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
The Dice
1 : 0
Nicecactus
10:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
Nicecactus
0 : 1
The Dice
09:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
The Dice
1 : 0
Warthox
08:00 PM CEST
ESL Championnat National Spring 2020 Group stage
Warthox
0 : 1
The Dice
07:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
The Dice
0 : 2
Phoenix
07:55 PM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
Team LDLC
2 : 1
The Dice
04:55 PM CET
Close