The New Top - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 21-05-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 China Qualifier Playoffs
Buffalo Team
2 : 0
The New Top
11:00 AM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Monday, 11-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
iG Vitality
2 : 1
The New Top
11:00 AM Monday, 11-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
The New Top
1 : 1
Typhoon E-Sports Club
09:30 AM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Tuesday, 05-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Aster.Aries
1 : 1
The New Top
07:00 AM Tuesday, 05-05-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
The New Top
2 : 0
YouKnowWho
02:30 PM Monday, 04-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Blaze
2 : 0
The New Top
09:30 AM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Team Sirius
1 : 1
The New Top
12:00 PM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
StarLucK.Fly
2 : 0
The New Top
09:00 AM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
The New Top
1 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
05:00 AM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Tuesday, 21-04-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Wild Card
StarLucK.Fly
2 : 1
The New Top
09:00 AM Tuesday, 21-04-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Wild Card
Blaze
2 : 0
The New Top
05:00 AM Tuesday, 21-04-2020
Monday, 20-04-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Wild Card
The New Top
1 : 2
YouKnowWho
09:00 AM Monday, 20-04-2020
Thursday, 26-03-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
The New Top
12:00 PM Thursday, 26-03-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
Team Sirius
1 : 2
The New Top
08:00 AM Thursday, 26-03-2020
Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
The New Top
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
08:00 AM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
The New Top
04:00 AM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Tuesday, 24-03-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
StarLucK.Fly
1 : 2
The New Top
08:00 AM Tuesday, 24-03-2020
Tuesday, 25-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
Team Strawberry
2 : 1
The New Top
10:00 AM Tuesday, 25-02-2020
Monday, 24-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Playoffs
Desperado
0 : 2
The New Top
07:00 AM Monday, 24-02-2020
Sunday, 23-02-2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 CN Qualifier Group B
Team Strawberry
1 : 1
The New Top
08:00 AM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Close