Third Impact - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 18-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
Third Impact
1 : 0
Kinship
03:45 AM Friday, 18-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
New England Whalers
1 : 0
Third Impact
01:15 AM Friday, 11-09-2020
Thursday, 10-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
Secret Club
1 : 0
Third Impact
02:30 AM Thursday, 10-09-2020
Wednesday, 09-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
Team One
1 : 0
Third Impact
03:45 AM Wednesday, 09-09-2020
Friday, 04-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
Eclipse
1 : 0
Third Impact
03:45 AM Friday, 04-09-2020
Wednesday, 02-09-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 35 North America Premier Regular Season
Third Impact
0 : 1
Mythic
01:15 AM Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Tuesday, 21-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Advanced Playoffs
Thunder Logic
2 : 3
Third Impact
02:00 AM Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Friday, 17-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Advanced Playoffs
RBG
1 : 2
Third Impact
02:00 AM Friday, 17-07-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Advanced Playoffs
Third Impact
2 : 0
Lethal Divide
03:30 AM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Tuesday, 14-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Advanced Playoffs
Third Impact
2 : 0
Hyper
03:00 AM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Advanced Playoffs
Thunder Logic
2 : 0
Third Impact
02:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Monday, 23-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Super Nova CSGO
2 : 0
Third Impact
03:30 AM Monday, 23-03-2020
Saturday, 21-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Buffdaddys Paypal
2 : 1
Third Impact
02:30 AM Saturday, 21-03-2020
Friday, 20-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
LuxGaming
0 : 2
Third Impact
01:00 AM Friday, 20-03-2020
Saturday, 08-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 North America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
RBG
3 : 0
Third Impact
03:00 AM Saturday, 08-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 North America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Super Nova CSGO
0 : 0
Third Impact
12:00 AM Saturday, 08-02-2020
Saturday, 14-12-2019
NCS Season 14 Fragadelphia 2019 Grand Finals
RBG
1 : 2
Third Impact
06:45 PM Saturday, 14-12-2019
Close