THRLL - LoL Team Results

Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Playoffs
THRLL
0 : 2
LowLandLions
07:00 PM Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Tuesday, 28-07-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Playoffs
THRLL
1 : 2
PSV Esports
07:00 PM Tuesday, 28-07-2020
Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
THRLL
1 : 0
Echo Zulu
09:00 PM Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
PSV Esports
1 : 0
THRLL
09:00 PM Tuesday, 14-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
Dynasty
1 : 0
THRLL
08:00 PM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
THRLL
1 : 0
mCon esports Rotterdam
10:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
THRLL
1 : 0
LowLandLions
08:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
THRLL
1 : 0
Echo Zulu
07:00 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
PSV Esports
0 : 1
THRLL
08:00 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
Dynasty
0 : 1
THRLL
09:00 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
LowLandLions
0 : 1
THRLL
09:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Dutch League Summer 2020 Split
mCon esports Rotterdam
0 : 1
THRLL
07:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Close