Thunder Predator - Dota 2 Team Results - Page 2

Wednesday, 26-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Playoffs
Infamous
1 : 2
Thunder Predator
07:00 PM Wednesday, 26-08-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
OMEGA League Americas Divine Divison 2020 Group B
Infamous
0 : 2
Thunder Predator
11:00 PM Sunday, 23-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Group Stage
4 Zoomers
1 : 2
Thunder Predator
07:00 PM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Saturday, 22-08-2020
OMEGA League Americas Divine Divison 2020 Group B
beastcoast
2 : 1
Thunder Predator
02:00 AM Saturday, 22-08-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Group Stage
Thunder Predator
1 : 2
Infamous
07:00 PM Friday, 21-08-2020
Thursday, 20-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Group Stage
Thunder Predator
2 : 0
Gorillaz-Pride
10:00 PM Thursday, 20-08-2020
Tuesday, 18-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Thunder Predator
2 : 0
Infamous
08:00 PM Tuesday, 18-08-2020
Monday, 17-08-2020
OMEGA League Americas Divine Divison 2020 Group B
Thunder Predator
2 : 0
Omega Gaming
11:00 PM Monday, 17-08-2020
Sunday, 16-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Group Stage
beastcoast
2 : 1
Thunder Predator
07:00 PM Sunday, 16-08-2020
Thursday, 13-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Group Stage
Quincy Crew
2 : 1
Thunder Predator
10:00 PM Thursday, 13-08-2020
Wednesday, 12-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Group Stage
business associates
1 : 2
Thunder Predator
10:00 PM Wednesday, 12-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas Group Stage
CR4ZY
1 : 2
Thunder Predator
07:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Thursday, 06-08-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Playoffs
Thunder Predator
2 : 1
Midas Club
08:10 PM Thursday, 06-08-2020
Tuesday, 04-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 1 Season 1 Playoffs
Thunder Predator
1 : 2
4 Zoomers
02:00 AM Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Monday, 03-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 1 Season 1 Playoffs
Infamous
1 : 2
Thunder Predator
07:00 PM Monday, 03-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 1 Season 1 Playoffs
Thunder Predator
0 : 2
CR4ZY
07:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 1 Season 1 Group Stage
business associates
0 : 2
Thunder Predator
08:10 PM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Friday, 24-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 1 Season 1 Group Stage
Midas Club
0 : 2
Thunder Predator
02:00 AM Friday, 24-07-2020
Thursday, 23-07-2020
The Great American Division 1 Season 1 Group Stage
Thunder Predator
1 : 1
Quincy Crew
02:00 AM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: Americas Playoffs
Thunder Predator
1 : 3
Quincy Crew
09:00 PM Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Close