TNC Predator - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 27-10-2020
The Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia Group Stage
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Cignal Ultra
09:00 AM Tuesday, 27-10-2020
Monday, 26-10-2020
The Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia Group Stage
Neon Esports
1 : 1
TNC Predator
07:00 AM Monday, 26-10-2020
Sunday, 25-10-2020
The Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia Group Stage
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Team Star
07:00 AM Sunday, 25-10-2020
Saturday, 24-10-2020
The Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia Group Stage
Among Us
1 : 1
TNC Predator
06:00 AM Saturday, 24-10-2020
Friday, 23-10-2020
The Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia Group Stage
TNC Predator
1 : 1
Army Geniuses
08:00 AM Friday, 23-10-2020
Thursday, 22-10-2020
The Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia Group Stage
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
TNC Predator
12:00 PM Thursday, 22-10-2020
Wednesday, 21-10-2020
The Summit Online 13: Southeast Asia Group Stage
496 Gaming
0 : 2
TNC Predator
08:00 AM Wednesday, 21-10-2020
Friday, 25-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Playoffs
New Esports
2 : 0
TNC Predator
12:00 PM Friday, 25-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Playoffs
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
TNC Predator
06:00 AM Friday, 25-09-2020
Monday, 21-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
Execration
0 : 2
TNC Predator
12:00 PM Monday, 21-09-2020
Saturday, 19-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Motivade.Trust Gaming
12:30 PM Saturday, 19-09-2020
Friday, 18-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
032
0 : 2
TNC Predator
10:30 AM Friday, 18-09-2020
Wednesday, 16-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
Among Us
2 : 0
TNC Predator
08:00 AM Wednesday, 16-09-2020
Tuesday, 15-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Neon Esports
12:00 PM Tuesday, 15-09-2020
Monday, 14-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
Fnatic
0 : 2
TNC Predator
08:00 AM Monday, 14-09-2020
Sunday, 13-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
New Esports
0 : 2
TNC Predator
06:00 AM Sunday, 13-09-2020
Saturday, 12-09-2020
BTS Pro Season 3 Southeast Asia 2020 Group stage
BOOM Esports
1 : 1
TNC Predator
10:00 AM Saturday, 12-09-2020
Sunday, 06-09-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Playoffs
TNC Predator
3 : 2
BOOM Esports
09:00 AM Sunday, 06-09-2020
Friday, 04-09-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Playoffs
TNC Predator
2 : 0
BOOM Esports
11:00 AM Friday, 04-09-2020
Wednesday, 02-09-2020
ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia Playoffs
TNC Predator
2 : 1
Neon Esports
08:00 AM Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Close