TNC Predator - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 06-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Playoffs
Cellular Game
2 : 0
TNC Predator
12:10 PM Thursday, 06-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
TNC Predator
1 : 1
Neon Esports
10:15 AM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
TNC Predator
1 : 1
Ares Gaming
09:40 AM Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Friday, 31-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
TNC Predator
1 : 1
Execration
07:00 AM Friday, 31-07-2020
Thursday, 30-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Team Black
07:30 AM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
TNC Predator
2 : 0
EHOME.Immortal
10:00 AM Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Sunday, 19-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Playoffs
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Geek Fam
08:00 AM Sunday, 19-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Playoffs
Fnatic
2 : 1
TNC Predator
08:00 AM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Playoffs
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Geek Fam
12:30 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Sunday, 12-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
T1
1 : 1
TNC Predator
10:15 AM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
Fnatic
2 : 0
TNC Predator
12:15 PM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
Geek Fam
1 : 1
TNC Predator
01:00 PM Friday, 10-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Reality Rift
08:00 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
TNC Predator
10:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
TNC Predator
2 : 0
Neon Esports
10:30 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
TNC Predator
1 : 1
New Esports
10:30 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
Team Adroit
1 : 1
TNC Predator
03:30 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Playoffs
Neon Esports
2 : 1
TNC Predator
12:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Playoffs
T1
0 : 2
TNC Predator
10:00 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
T1
1 : 1
TNC Predator
06:00 AM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Close