Top Esports - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Top Esports China
Streak
Last Year Matches
6 Win
4 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
60% Last Year
N/A Last 30 Days
Top Esports Tournaments Attending
LPL Spring 2020 China
Prize Pool: $520,870
Dates:From 13-01-2020 to 06-04-2020
live
Demacia Cup Season 2019 China
Dates:From 21-12-2019 to 30-12-2019
complete
LPL Summer 2019 China
Prize Pool: $520,000
Dates:From 01-06-2019 to 07-09-2019
complete

Top Esports League of Legends schedule

Saturday, 29 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sat 29 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
Top Esports
Wednesday, 04 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 04 Mar
Top Esports
eStar
Saturday, 07 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sat 07 Mar
Top Esports
Invictus Gaming
Wednesday, 11 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Top Esports
QG Reapers
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Wed 18 Mar
Oh My God
Top Esports
Close