Toronto Defiant - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Toronto Defiant Canada
Streak
All Matches
1 Win
7 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
13% All Time
N/A Last 30 Days
Toronto Defiant Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 World
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Toronto Defiant Overwatch schedule

Tomorrow, 11 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
08:00 PM CEST Sat 11 Apr
Toronto Defiant
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Sunday, 12 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sun 12 Apr
Toronto Defiant
Houston Outlaws
Show Odds
Saturday, 18 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 18 Apr
Toronto Defiant
Atlanta Reign
Show Odds
Sunday, 19 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
08:00 PM CEST Sun 19 Apr
Washington Justice
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 19 Apr
Toronto Defiant
Washington Justice
Show Odds
Saturday, 09 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sat 09 May
Boston Uprising
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sat 09 May
Toronto Defiant
Boston Uprising
Show Odds
Sunday, 10 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sun 10 May
London Spitfire
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sun 10 May
Toronto Defiant
London Spitfire
Show Odds
Monday, 25 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 AM CEST Mon 25 May
Toronto Defiant
Dallas Fuel
Show Odds
Sunday, 31 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 AM CEST Sun 31 May
Toronto Defiant
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Monday, 01 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 AM CEST Mon 01 Jun
Toronto Defiant
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Saturday, 06 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
Toronto Defiant
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Sunday, 07 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Toronto Defiant
Vancouver Titans
Show Odds
Close