Toronto Defiant - Overwatch Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown North America Playoffs
Toronto Defiant
0 : 3
Philadelphia Fusion
10:15 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown North America Playoffs
Atlanta Reign
2 : 3
Toronto Defiant
11:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Showdown North America Playoffs
Los Angeles Valiant
1 : 3
Toronto Defiant
01:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Toronto Defiant
0 : 3
Dallas Fuel
11:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Toronto Defiant
0 : 3
Atlanta Reign
11:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Toronto Defiant
3 : 0
Vancouver Titans
11:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee North America
Atlanta Reign
3 : 0
Toronto Defiant
01:00 AM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee North America
Toronto Defiant
3 : 2
Vancouver Titans
07:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Monday, 18-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Los Angeles Valiant
3 : 2
Toronto Defiant
01:00 AM Monday, 18-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
San Francisco Shock
3 : 1
Toronto Defiant
11:00 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Los Angeles Gladiators
3 : 1
Toronto Defiant
01:00 AM Monday, 04-05-2020
Saturday, 18-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Boston Uprising
1 : 3
Toronto Defiant
03:00 AM Saturday, 18-04-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Houston Outlaws
3 : 2
Toronto Defiant
10:00 PM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Saturday, 04-04-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Toronto Defiant
3 : 1
Washington Justice
10:00 PM Saturday, 04-04-2020
Saturday, 28-03-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Boston Uprising
1 : 3
Toronto Defiant
09:00 PM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Florida Mayhem
3 : 1
Toronto Defiant
09:00 PM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Monday, 02-03-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Houston Outlaws
3 : 1
Toronto Defiant
01:00 AM Monday, 02-03-2020
Saturday, 29-02-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Atlanta Reign
3 : 0
Toronto Defiant
11:00 PM Saturday, 29-02-2020
Sunday, 23-02-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Philadelphia Fusion
3 : 2
Toronto Defiant
11:00 PM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Saturday, 08-02-2020
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 Group Stage
Paris Eternal
1 : 3
Toronto Defiant
07:00 PM Saturday, 08-02-2020
Close