Triumph - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 30-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America Invite Division Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 0
Thunder Logic
03:00 AM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
YeaH!
1 : 2
Triumph
12:00 AM Monday, 29-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 0
Kinship
06:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 1
Triumph
1 : 2
MIBR
01:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 1
New England Whalers
0 : 2
Triumph
01:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 North America Stage 1
Triumph
1 : 2
YeaH!
09:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
Thunder Logic
0 : 2
Triumph
03:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
Triumph
1 : 1
YeaH!
01:00 AM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
ImPerium
0 : 2
Triumph
03:00 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North American Qualifier
FURIA
2 : 1
Triumph
12:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North American Qualifier
Infinity Esports
0 : 2
Triumph
12:00 AM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Playoffs
Gen.G
2 : 1
Triumph
07:30 PM Friday, 05-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group B
Evil Geniuses
0 : 0
Triumph
01:00 AM Friday, 05-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America Invite Division Group Stage
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 1
Triumph
02:00 AM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group B
100 Thieves
0 : 0
Triumph
11:45 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
BLAST Premier American Showdown 2020 Group B
Cloud9
0 : 1
Triumph
10:30 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Monday, 01-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
Alcoholics Anonymous
0 : 2
Triumph
03:00 AM Monday, 01-06-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America Invite Division Group Stage
RBG
0 : 1
Triumph
03:25 AM Friday, 29-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America Invite Division Group Stage
Triumph
1 : 0
YeaH!
03:00 AM Friday, 22-05-2020
Thursday, 30-04-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - North America Group A
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Triumph
10:00 PM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Close