Triumph - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 20-09-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America Regular Season
Evil Geniuses
2 : 1
Triumph
10:30 PM Sunday, 20-09-2020
Saturday, 19-09-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America Regular Season
Team Liquid
2 : 1
Triumph
09:00 PM Saturday, 19-09-2020
Tuesday, 15-09-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America Regular Season
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 1
Triumph
09:00 PM Tuesday, 15-09-2020
Monday, 14-09-2020
Mythic League FPL Cup #1 Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 0
ex-Recon 5
12:45 AM Monday, 14-09-2020
Sunday, 13-09-2020
Mythic League FPL Cup #1 Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 1
Cloud9
09:00 PM Sunday, 13-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America Regular Season
Cloud9
2 : 0
Triumph
09:00 PM Friday, 11-09-2020
Wednesday, 09-09-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America Regular Season
FURIA
2 : 0
Triumph
09:00 PM Wednesday, 09-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 North America Regular Season
Gen.G
2 : 0
Triumph
09:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Online North America Group B
Triumph
1 : 2
Cloud9
10:00 PM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Wednesday, 19-08-2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Online North America Group B
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Triumph
10:00 PM Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Tuesday, 11-08-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America Group A
Ze Pug Godz
2 : 1
Triumph
07:00 PM Tuesday, 11-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 North America Group A
Triumph
0 : 2
Chaos Esports Club
10:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Playoffs
Triumph
3 : 0
Team One
02:00 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
Mythic Cup 2020 Summer #2 Playoffs
Triumph
1 : 2
Levitate
11:15 PM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Mythic Cup 2020 Summer #2 Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 0
Swedish Canadians
09:00 PM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
Mythic Cup Season 7 Playoffs
Triumph
1 : 2
Ze Pug Godz
03:00 AM Monday, 20-07-2020
Mythic Cup Season 7 Playoffs
YeaH!
1 : 2
Triumph
12:00 AM Monday, 20-07-2020
Sunday, 19-07-2020
Mythic Cup Season 7 Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 0
Alcoholics Anonymous
09:00 PM Sunday, 19-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Playoffs
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
Triumph
02:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 0
Team One
03:00 AM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Close