Triumphant Song Gaming - LoL Team Results

Thursday, 30-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
eStar.Y
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
09:00 AM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
87
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
11:00 AM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Invictus Gaming Young
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
09:00 AM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Saturday, 07-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
LinGan e-Sports
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
11:00 AM Saturday, 07-09-2019
Thursday, 05-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Triumphant Song Gaming
2 : 1
Victorious Gaming
09:00 AM Thursday, 05-09-2019
Saturday, 31-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Team We Academy
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
09:00 AM Saturday, 31-08-2019
Thursday, 29-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Dominus Esports.Y
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 29-08-2019
Friday, 23-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
D7G Esports Club
2 : 1
Triumphant Song Gaming
11:00 AM Friday, 23-08-2019
Sunday, 18-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Top Esports Challenger
1 : 2
Triumphant Song Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 18-08-2019
Wednesday, 14-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
LNG Academy
1 : 2
Triumphant Song Gaming
07:15 AM Wednesday, 14-08-2019
Close