Typhoon E-Sports Club - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 18-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Typhoon E-Sports Club
2 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
01:00 PM Monday, 18-05-2020
Tuesday, 12-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
11:00 AM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
Ocean
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
11:00 AM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Typhoon E-Sports Club
2 : 0
YouKnowWho
07:00 AM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
The New Top
1 : 1
Typhoon E-Sports Club
09:30 AM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Blaze
1 : 1
Typhoon E-Sports Club
02:30 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Monday, 04-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Group Stage
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
07:00 AM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Wednesday, 29-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Tuesday, 28-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Ocean
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Monday, 27-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
LGD.int
1 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Monday, 27-04-2020
Friday, 24-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
11:30 AM Friday, 24-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
Blaze
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
05:00 AM Friday, 24-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
01:00 PM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
The New Top
1 : 2
Typhoon E-Sports Club
05:00 AM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Monday, 20-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Monday, 20-04-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
StarLucK.Fly
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Thursday, 09-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
07:00 AM Thursday, 09-04-2020
Wednesday, 08-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group A
Bad Boys
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
11:00 AM Wednesday, 08-04-2020
Close