U Mumba eSports - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 15-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
1 : 0
wasted potential
03:30 PM Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Monday, 13-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team NP
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
03:30 PM Monday, 13-01-2020
Sunday, 12-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
U Mumba eSports
03:00 PM Sunday, 12-01-2020
Wednesday, 08-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
1 : 0
U Mumba eSports
02:30 PM Wednesday, 08-01-2020
Monday, 06-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:50 PM Monday, 06-01-2020
Saturday, 04-01-2020
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Akatsuki
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
03:00 PM Saturday, 04-01-2020
Monday, 30-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
Whoops!
03:30 PM Monday, 30-12-2019
Sunday, 29-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
ROG Titans
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
02:30 PM Sunday, 29-12-2019
Friday, 27-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Winter 2019 Masters League Phase 1
Team Avengers
1 : 0
U Mumba eSports
02:30 PM Friday, 27-12-2019
Tuesday, 17-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Fall 2019 Masters League Regular
Akatsuki
0 : 1
U Mumba eSports
03:30 PM Tuesday, 17-12-2019
Monday, 16-12-2019
ESL India Premiership Fall 2019 Masters League Regular
U Mumba eSports
0 : 1
wasted potential
03:30 PM Monday, 16-12-2019
Close