UCAM Esports Club - League of Legends Team Results

Monday, 16 March 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Playoffs
UCAM Esports Club
2 : 3
G2 Arctic
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 12 March 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
Movistar Riders
0 : 1
UCAM Esports Club
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
1 : 0
MAD Lions Madrid
09:00 PM CET
Monday, 09 March 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
UCAM Esports Club
10:00 PM CET
Thursday, 05 March 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
0 : 1
eMonkeyz
07:00 PM CET
Monday, 02 March 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
BCN Squad
0 : 1
UCAM Esports Club
09:00 PM CET
Thursday, 27 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
0 : 1
Team Queso
09:00 PM CET
Monday, 24 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
G2 Arctic
1 : 0
UCAM Esports Club
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 20 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
1 : 0
S2V Esports
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
x6tence
0 : 1
UCAM Esports Club
10:00 PM CET
Monday, 17 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
08:00 PM CET
Thursday, 13 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
MAD Lions Madrid
1 : 0
UCAM Esports Club
06:00 PM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 06 February 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
eMonkeyz
0 : 1
UCAM Esports Club
07:00 PM CET
Thursday, 30 January 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
Team Queso
0 : 1
UCAM Esports Club
09:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
1 : 0
G2 Arctic
08:00 PM CET
Monday, 27 January 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
S2V Esports
0 : 1
UCAM Esports Club
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 23 January 2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
0 : 1
x6tence
09:00 PM CET
Close