Under 21 - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 29 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Morning Light
0 : 1
Under 21
04:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 28 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Keep the Comms Up
1 : 0
Under 21
03:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
WINNERS League Season 4 North America Invite Division Group Stage
Keep the Comms Up
0 : 1
Under 21
04:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 21 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Under 21
0 : 1
Recon 5
04:00 AM CEST
WINNERS League Season 4 North America Invite Division Group Stage
RBG
1 : 0
Under 21
01:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Infinity Esports
0 : 1
Under 21
04:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 14 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Alcoholics Anonymous
0 : 1
Under 21
02:00 AM CEST
Monday, 11 May 2020
Mythic Cup Season 6 Playoffs
Under 21
0 : 2
Swedish Canadians
03:45 AM CEST
Mythic Cup Season 6 Playoffs
Under 21
2 : 1
Recon 5
01:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Mythic Cup Season 6 Playoffs
Polar Ace North
2 : 0
Under 21
10:00 PM CEST
Friday, 08 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Rugratz
1 : 0
Under 21
02:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 07 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Way 2 French
0 : 1
Under 21
01:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Team One
0 : 1
Under 21
04:00 AM CEST
Friday, 20 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Under 21
0 : 2
Team One
02:00 AM CET
Thursday, 19 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Rugratz
0 : 2
Under 21
02:30 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 1
Under 21
12:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Under 21
2 : 1
Mythic
02:00 AM CET
Monday, 16 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Thunder Logic
0 : 1
Under 21
04:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Under 21
0 : 1
Team One
03:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Bad News Bears
0 : 1
Under 21
02:00 AM CET
Close