Vancouver Titans - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Vancouver Titans Canada
Vancouver Titans Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 CIS
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
upcoming
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
2ndPlace
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Upcoming Vancouver Titans matches & betting odds

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sat 08 Feb
Vancouver Titans
Los Angeles Gladiators
Sunday, 09 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sun 09 Feb
Vancouver Titans
Los Angeles Valiant
Saturday, 29 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 AM CET Sat 29 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
Vancouver Titans
Sunday, 01 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 AM CET Sun 01 Mar
Seoul Dynasty
Vancouver Titans
Sunday, 08 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
06:00 AM CET Sun 08 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Vancouver Titans
Sunday, 15 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 15 Mar
Hangzhou Spark
Vancouver Titans
Saturday, 28 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sat 28 Mar
Dallas Fuel
Vancouver Titans
Saturday, 04 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CEST Sat 04 Apr
Vancouver Titans
Seoul Dynasty
Sunday, 05 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Apr
Vancouver Titans
Guangzhou Charge
Saturday, 11 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Apr
Vancouver Titans
Chengdu Hunters
Close