Vega Squadron - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Vega Squadron
0 : 1
Dragon Army
06:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
ROX
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
06:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Gambit
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
04:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
CrowCrowd
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
04:30 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Vega Squadron
0 : 1
Elements Pro Gaming
04:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LCL Summer 2020 Group Stage
Vega Squadron
0 : 1
One Breath Gaming
04:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Dragon Army
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
03:00 PM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Saturday, 11-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
ROX
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
06:00 PM Saturday, 11-04-2020
Sunday, 05-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Elements Pro Gaming
0 : 1
Vega Squadron
04:00 PM Sunday, 05-04-2020
Saturday, 04-04-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gambit
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
05:00 PM Saturday, 04-04-2020
Sunday, 22-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
M19
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
04:00 PM Sunday, 22-03-2020
Saturday, 21-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
CrowCrowd
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
03:00 PM Saturday, 21-03-2020
Wednesday, 18-03-2020
LCL Open Cup Winter 2020 Playoffs
Dragon Army
2 : 0
Vega Squadron
05:00 PM Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Unicorns Of Love
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
02:00 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
Dragon Army
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
02:00 PM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
LCL Open Cup Winter 2020 Group D
Funny Yellow Dog
0 : 1
Vega Squadron
10:30 PM Thursday, 12-03-2020
LCL Open Cup Winter 2020 Group D
M19
0 : 1
Vega Squadron
09:15 PM Thursday, 12-03-2020
LCL Open Cup Winter 2020 Group D
M19
0 : 1
Vega Squadron
08:00 PM Thursday, 12-03-2020
LCL Open Cup Winter 2020 Group D
Funny Yellow Dog
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
07:00 PM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
LCL Spring 2020 Group Stage
ROX
1 : 0
Vega Squadron
05:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Close