Vici Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 21 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
1 : 2
TIGER
02:00 PM CEST
Monday, 18 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Lynn Vision
11:30 AM CEST
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
OneThree
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
JiJieHao
12:20 PM CEST
Friday, 15 May 2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Zigma
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 09 May 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - Asia Playoffs
Vici Gaming
1 : 2
TYLOO
11:30 AM CEST
Friday, 08 May 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - Asia Group A
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Beyond
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 07 May 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - Asia Group A
TIGER
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
ESL One Road to Rio - Asia Group A
Lucid Dream
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 07 March 2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) China Closed Qualifier Playoffs
TYLOO
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
01:30 PM CET
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) China Closed Qualifier Playoffs
EHOME
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM CET
ESL One Rio 2020 Asia Minor Championship (cancelled) China Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
JiJieHao
05:00 AM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asian Closed Qualifier
Vici Gaming
3 : 0
TYLOO
01:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asian Closed Qualifier
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Bren Esports
11:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asian Closed Qualifier
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
August
03:00 PM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Asian Closed Qualifier
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
ALPHA Red
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Playoffs
Vici Gaming
1 : 2
Lynn Vision
11:55 AM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
TYLOO
01:10 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Playoffs
Lynn Vision
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
10:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
Vici Gaming
0 : 0
EHOME
02:45 PM CET
Close