Vici Gaming - Dota 2 Team

Dota 2
Vici Gaming China
Vici Gaming Tournaments Attending
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 China
Prize Pool: $212,000
Dates:From 17-10-2019 to 02-03-2020
live
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 China
Prize Pool: $5,100
Dates:From 14-10-2019 to 24-02-2020
live
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 China
Prize Pool: $980,000
Dates:From 05-10-2019 to 25-11-2019
live
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Germany
Prize Pool: $300,000
Dates:From 27-09-2019 to 28-10-2019
complete
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) China
Prize Pool: $33,710,915
Dates:From 15-08-2019 to 25-08-2019
complete

Upcoming Vici Gaming matches & betting odds

Tomorrow, 16 November 2019
Group B
03:00 AM CET Sat 16 Nov
Team Spirit
Vici Gaming
3.85 1.22
3.75 1.25
3.75 1.25
3.99 1.21
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 12 Dec
Vici Gaming
Team Aster
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
Vici Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
Vici Gaming
EHOME
Friday, 03 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 03 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Vici Gaming
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 04 Jan
Royal Never Give Up
Vici Gaming
Close