Vici Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 22-09-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Pro Cup 2020 Season 1 Group B
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
MagMa
01:00 PM Tuesday, 22-09-2020
Sunday, 20-09-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Pro Cup 2020 Season 1 Group B
EHOME
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
10:00 AM Sunday, 20-09-2020
Friday, 18-09-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Pro Cup 2020 Season 1 Group B
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
01:00 PM Friday, 18-09-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Vici Gaming
07:00 AM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Friday, 24-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
07:00 AM Friday, 24-07-2020
Wednesday, 22-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Invictus Gaming
07:00 AM Wednesday, 22-07-2020
Friday, 17-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 17-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Sunday, 12-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
EHOME
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
01:30 PM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
01:00 PM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 3
CDEC Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
CDEC Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
EHOME
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Team Aster
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
10:30 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Team Aster
07:00 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
CDEC Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
02:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
EHOME
2 : 0
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Close