Vici Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 07 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
10:30 AM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group A
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Look For Smile
02:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group A
Vici Gaming
1 : 1
EHOME
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group A
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group A
Vici Gaming
1 : 1
Team Sirius
06:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 24 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Team Secret
04:40 AM CEST
Thursday, 22 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Vici Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
TNC Predator
07:30 AM CEST
Sunday, 18 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
1 : 1
OG
08:00 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
03:03 AM CEST
Saturday, 17 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
1 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
10:32 AM CEST
Friday, 16 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
01:00 PM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
1 : 1
Infamous
08:03 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
03:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 15 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Fnatic
10:33 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
05:30 AM CEST
Close