Vici Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
CDEC Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
EHOME
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Team Aster
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
10:30 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Team Aster
07:00 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
CDEC Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
02:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Invictus Gaming
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
EHOME
2 : 0
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:15 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
11:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
CDEC Gaming
01:00 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group B
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Invictus Gaming
01:15 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Vici Gaming
2 : 0
iG Vitality
10:00 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group B
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group B
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Vici Gaming
07:00 AM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Playoffs
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
07:00 AM Friday, 29-05-2020
Tuesday, 19-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
EHOME
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
10:00 AM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Close