ViKin.gg - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 06 April 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
HellRaisers
2 : 0
ViKin.gg
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
Gambit
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 03 April 2020
GGBET Championship StayHome Challenge Season 1 2020 Group A
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
FlyToMoon
02:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
GGBET Championship StayHome Challenge Season 1 2020 Group A
ViKin.gg
2 : 1
Team Empire Hope
02:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
GGBET Championship Season 2 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
3 : 0
Cyber Legacy
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 23 March 2020
Hot Price League Season 2 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
3 : 0
Team Empire Hope
01:00 PM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
GGBET Championship Season 2 Playoffs
Cyber Legacy
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Hot Price League Season 2 Playoffs
New Five
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
08:00 PM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
Hot Price League Season 2 Playoffs
SMARACIS eSports
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM CET
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Hot Price League Season 2 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
2 : 1
Try2win
01:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
GGBET Championship Season 2 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
KBU
03:00 PM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group A
Aggressive Mode
1 : 1
ViKin.gg
04:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group A
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
OG.Seed
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group A
Team Secret
2 : 0
ViKin.gg
06:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group A
ViKin.gg
1 : 1
Nigma
02:00 PM CET
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
ViKin.gg
3 : 0
Majori Edut na Minor
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
Majori Edut na Minor
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 20 January 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
Agressive Mode
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
ViKin.gg
2 : 1
GODSENT
04:30 PM CET
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
No Creativity
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM CET
Close