ViKin.gg - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 10 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 Europe Qualifier Group A
Aggressive Mode
1 : 1
ViKin.gg
04:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 Europe Qualifier Group A
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
OG.Seed
12:00 PM CET
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
ViKin.gg
3 : 0
Majori Edut na Minor
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
Majori Edut na Minor
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 20 January 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
Agressive Mode
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier
ViKin.gg
2 : 1
GODSENT
04:30 PM CET
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
No Creativity
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM CET
Friday, 17 January 2020
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
OG.Seed
09:00 PM CET
OMG Cup Season 2020 Playoffs
Forze
3 : 1
ViKin.gg
02:46 PM CET
Thursday, 16 January 2020
OMG Cup Season 2020 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
Team Empire Hope
09:00 PM CET
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier
Team Moriarty RO
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM CET
OMG Cup Season 2020 Playoffs
jfshfh178
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
OMG Cup Season 2020 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
Team Empire Hope
08:45 PM CET
Hainan Master Cup Spring Invitational Season 2 Europe Qualifier
ViKin.gg
1 : 2
GODSENT
05:00 PM CET
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
jfshfh178
03:20 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
OMG Cup Season 2020 Group A
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
Khan
05:45 PM CET
Monday, 13 January 2020
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
Unique Nova
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
08:00 PM CET
Hot Price League Season 2020 Regular
Cyberium
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
02:00 PM CET
OMG Cup Season 2020 Group A
ViKin.gg
1 : 0
Nemiga Gaming
01:00 PM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Maincast Winter Brawl 2019 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
FlyToMoon
03:30 PM CET
Close