ViKin.gg - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 27-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
Team Secret
02:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
2 : 0
Alliance
04:45 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
Team Secret
2 : 0
ViKin.gg
02:00 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
OG
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
B8
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
Nigma
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group A
Team Unique
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Playoffs)
B8
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
07:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Playoffs)
EXTREMUM
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
07:45 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Playoffs)
Team Empire Hope
2 : 0
ViKin.gg
01:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Group A)
Cyber Legacy
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
11:00 AM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Cl. Qualifier (Group A)
B8
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
04:00 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Playoffs
FlyToMoon
2 : 0
ViKin.gg
04:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Team Unique
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
04:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Nigma
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
07:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Team Secret
2 : 0
ViKin.gg
07:30 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
07:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
CR4ZY
1 : 2
ViKin.gg
06:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Team Liquid
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
10:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Gambit
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
07:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Close