Vira Lata Caramelo - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 20 December 2019
Aorus League Season 2019 Regular
Thunder Predator
2 : 0
Vira Lata Caramelo
07:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Aorus League Season 2019 Regular
Playssons Strondando
2 : 0
Vira Lata Caramelo
08:00 PM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
Aorus League Season 2019 Regular
NoPing Esports
2 : 0
Vira Lata Caramelo
07:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
X-Bet Rampage Season 6 Regular
Thunder Predator
2 : 0
Vira Lata Caramelo
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
X-Bet Rampage Season 6 Regular
Vira Lata Caramelo
2 : 1
Omega Gaming
02:00 AM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
X-Bet Rampage Season 6 Regular
paiN Gaming
2 : 1
Vira Lata Caramelo
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) SA Qualifiers: Group A
beastcoast
1 : 1
Vira Lata Caramelo
12:00 AM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) SA Qualifiers: Group A
Infamous
1 : 1
Vira Lata Caramelo
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
Vira Lata Caramelo
1 : 2
Enem 2020
08:00 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
Vira Lata Caramelo
1 : 0
motoca_123
02:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
Vira Lata Caramelo
1 : 0
FURIA
05:00 AM CET
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
Team Visagerino
0 : 1
Vira Lata Caramelo
03:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
paiN Gaming
1 : 0
Vira Lata Caramelo
10:00 PM CET
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
Enem 2020
0 : 1
Vira Lata Caramelo
08:00 PM CET
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
Vira Lata Caramelo
1 : 0
Real Deal
04:00 AM CET
Brazilian Season 2019 Regular
KEKW
0 : 1
Vira Lata Caramelo
01:00 AM CET
Close