Virtus.pro - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 28-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 Playoffs
Team Spirit
2 : 0
Virtus.pro
02:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 Playoffs
Natus Vincere
2 : 1
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
Team Spirit
07:15 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 Stage 3 (Group B)
Gambit Youngsters
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
WePlay! Clutch Island 2020 Stage 3 (Group B)
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
Hard Legion
07:15 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
Team Spirit
2 : 1
Virtus.pro
02:00 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
GODSENT
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
Heroic
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
09:30 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
Sprout
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
04:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
BIG
2 : 1
Virtus.pro
09:00 PM Friday, 12-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Europe Qualifier
HAVU Gaming
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Group B
mousesports
0 : 1
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Group B
Dignitas
1 : 0
Virtus.pro
04:45 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Group B
MAD Lions
1 : 0
Virtus.pro
05:45 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
BLAST Premier European Showdown 2020 Group B
Fnatic
1 : 0
Virtus.pro
03:30 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
BLAST Premier CIS Cup 2020 Playoffs
forZe
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
12:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
BLAST Premier CIS Cup 2020 Playoffs
Natus Vincere Junior
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
12:05 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
BLAST Premier CIS Cup 2020 Group B
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
10:00 AM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
BLAST Premier CIS Cup 2020 Group B
1WIN
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
04:30 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
ESL One Road to Rio - CIS Playoffs
Hard Legion
2 : 1
Virtus.pro
04:30 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Close