Virtus.pro - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 02 December 2019
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Group B
Winstrike Team
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM CET
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) CIS Qualifiers: Group B
Virtus.pro
1 : 1
HellRaisers
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
Virtus.pro
3 : 0
HellRaisers
01:00 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
jfshfh178
05:30 PM CET
Parimatch League Season 1 Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
HellRaisers
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
PRIES Gaming
06:00 PM CET
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Gentlemen
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Nemiga Gaming
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
FlyToMoon
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Playoffs
Alliance
2 : 1
Virtus.pro
01:00 PM CEST
Friday, 25 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Playoffs
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:15 PM CEST
Thursday, 24 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group A
Virtus.pro
1 : 1
Alliance
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group A
beastcoast
2 : 0
Virtus.pro
02:25 PM CEST
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group A
ViKin.gg
1 : 1
Virtus.pro
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group A
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Fighting Pandas
02:25 PM CEST
ESL One Hamburg 2019 Group A
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
01:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Positive Guys
04:00 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
HellRaisers
04:00 PM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
Parimatch League Season 1 Round Robin Group Stage
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
jfshfh178
04:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 CIS Qualifier Playoffs
jfshfh178
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM CEST
Close