Virtus.pro - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 02-09-2020
OMEGA League Europe Immortal Division 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Team Liquid
05:00 PM Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Saturday, 29-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Immortal Division 2020 Group A
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
Evil Geniuses
08:00 PM Saturday, 29-08-2020
Thursday, 27-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Immortal Division 2020 Group A
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Nigma
05:00 PM Thursday, 27-08-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Immortal Division 2020 Group A
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
5men
02:00 PM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Sunday, 16-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Immortal Division 2020 Group A
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
Natus Vincere
08:00 PM Sunday, 16-08-2020
Friday, 14-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Immortal Division 2020 Group A
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Alliance
08:00 PM Friday, 14-08-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
Virtus.pro
3 : 2
FlyToMoon
03:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
FlyToMoon
07:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
HellRaisers
01:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
FlyToMoon
05:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
OG
07:00 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
05:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Team Empire
05:00 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Team Liquid
08:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
FlyToMoon
08:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Alliance
02:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
03:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
FlyToMoon
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
03:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
FlyToMoon 2.0
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Close