Virtus.pro - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
Virtus.pro
3 : 2
FlyToMoon
03:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
FlyToMoon
07:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Lan Finals
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
HellRaisers
01:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
FlyToMoon
05:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
2 : 1
OG
07:00 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
05:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Team Empire
05:00 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Team Liquid
08:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
FlyToMoon
08:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC Europe & CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Alliance
02:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
03:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Virtus.pro
1 : 2
Winstrike Team
06:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
FlyToMoon
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
03:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
FlyToMoon 2.0
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Khan
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
03:30 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Team Unique
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
Parimatch League Season 3 Round Robin
Team Empire Hope
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
06:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Playoffs
Team Liquid
2 : 0
Virtus.pro
05:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Playoffs
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
02:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
Virtus.pro
09:00 PM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Close