Vitality.Bee - LoL Team Results

Wednesday, 11-03-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Playoffs
Gamers Origin
3 : 2
Vitality.Bee
08:00 PM Wednesday, 11-03-2020
Tuesday, 10-03-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Playoffs
GameWard
1 : 3
Vitality.Bee
08:00 PM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Wednesday, 04-03-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Solary
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Wednesday, 04-03-2020
Tuesday, 03-03-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team LDLC
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Tuesday, 03-03-2020
Wednesday, 26-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
10:00 PM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Tuesday, 25-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
IZI Dream
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Tuesday, 25-02-2020
Wednesday, 19-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Wednesday, 19-02-2020
Tuesday, 18-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Tuesday, 18-02-2020
Wednesday, 12-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
GameWard
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
10:00 PM Wednesday, 12-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Solary
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
12:00 AM Wednesday, 12-02-2020
Wednesday, 05-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
GameWard
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
10:00 PM Wednesday, 05-02-2020
Tuesday, 04-02-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Tuesday, 04-02-2020
Wednesday, 29-01-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
09:00 PM Wednesday, 29-01-2020
Tuesday, 28-01-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
IZI Dream
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
08:00 PM Tuesday, 28-01-2020
Wednesday, 22-01-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Wednesday, 22-01-2020
Tuesday, 21-01-2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team LDLC
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Tuesday, 21-01-2020
Thursday, 12-09-2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Play-in Knockout Stage
BIG
2 : 0
Vitality.Bee
06:00 PM Thursday, 12-09-2019
Wednesday, 11-09-2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Play-In Group Stage
Excel Esports
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
10:00 PM Wednesday, 11-09-2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Play-In Group Stage
Origen BCN
1 : 0
Vitality.Bee
08:00 PM Wednesday, 11-09-2019
Tuesday, 10-09-2019
European Masters Summer 2019 Play-In Group Stage
ASUS ROG ELITE
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM Tuesday, 10-09-2019
Close