Vivo Keyd - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 28-06-2020
CBLOL Summer Split 2 2020 Regular Season
Vivo Keyd
0 : 1
Santos
07:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
CBLOL Summer Split 2 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
09:10 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
CBLOL Split 2 2020 Regular Season
Vivo Keyd
1 : 0
INTZ
09:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
CBLOL Summer Split 2 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
07:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 02-05-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Playoffs
KaBuM! e-Sports
3 : 0
Vivo Keyd
06:00 PM Saturday, 02-05-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
KaBuM! e-Sports
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
08:00 PM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
07:00 PM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Friday, 24-04-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
06:00 PM Friday, 24-04-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
05:00 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
INTZ
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
05:00 PM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
paiN Gaming
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
07:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
08:00 PM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Sunday, 09-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
08:00 PM Sunday, 09-02-2020
Saturday, 08-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
08:00 PM Saturday, 08-02-2020
Sunday, 02-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
INTZ
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
05:00 PM Sunday, 02-02-2020
Saturday, 01-02-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
paiN Gaming
0 : 1
Vivo Keyd
07:00 PM Saturday, 01-02-2020
Sunday, 26-01-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
05:00 PM Sunday, 26-01-2020
Saturday, 25-01-2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
06:00 PM Saturday, 25-01-2020
Close