Vodafone Giants - LoL Team Results

Tuesday, 15-09-2020
European Masters Summer 2020 Playoffs
Vodafone Giants
1 : 2
GamerLegion
06:00 PM Tuesday, 15-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
European Masters Summer 2020 Group C
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
WLGaming Esports
11:00 PM Friday, 11-09-2020
European Masters Summer 2020 Group C
Misfits Premier
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
08:00 PM Friday, 11-09-2020
European Masters Summer 2020 Group C
7more7 Pompa Team
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
07:00 PM Friday, 11-09-2020
Tuesday, 01-09-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Playoffs
Vodafone Giants
2 : 3
G2 Arctic
06:00 PM Tuesday, 01-09-2020
Thursday, 27-08-2020
European Masters Summer 2020 Group C
WLGaming Esports
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
08:00 PM Thursday, 27-08-2020
Tuesday, 25-08-2020
European Masters Summer 2020 Group C
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
7more7 Pompa Team
09:00 PM Tuesday, 25-08-2020
Monday, 24-08-2020
European Masters Summer 2020 Group C
Vodafone Giants
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
06:00 PM Monday, 24-08-2020
Thursday, 06-08-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
G2 Arctic
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
09:25 PM Thursday, 06-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
Team Queso
09:00 PM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Monday, 03-08-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
MAD Lions Madrid
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
09:00 PM Monday, 03-08-2020
Wednesday, 29-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
eMonkeyz
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Monday, 27-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
UCAM Esports Club
09:00 PM Monday, 27-07-2020
Thursday, 23-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
Cream Real Betis
10:00 PM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
S2V Esports
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Monday, 20-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
BCN Squad
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
10:00 PM Monday, 13-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
G2 Arctic
10:00 PM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Queso
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
MAD Lions Madrid
10:00 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Close