Vodafone Giants - LoL Team Results

Wednesday, 08-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Queso
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
MAD Lions Madrid
10:00 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
eMonkeyz
10:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
08:00 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Cream Real Betis
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Vodafone Giants
1 : 0
S2V Esports
09:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
BCN Squad
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
LVP SuperLiga Summer 2020 Regular season
Movistar Riders
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Monday, 15-06-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Team LDLC
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Wednesday, 29-04-2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
AGO ROGUE
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Team LDLC
1 : 0
Vodafone Giants
08:00 PM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Defusekids
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
AGO ROGUE
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Friday, 24-04-2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Defusekids
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
08:00 PM Friday, 24-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
European Masters Spring 2020 Group B
Team LDLC
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Thursday, 02-04-2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Playoffs
Movistar Riders
2 : 3
Vodafone Giants
08:00 PM Thursday, 02-04-2020
Tuesday, 24-03-2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Playoffs
G2 Arctic
0 : 3
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Tuesday, 24-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
eMonkeyz
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
06:00 PM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Wednesday, 11-03-2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
S2V Esports
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Wednesday, 11-03-2020
Monday, 09-03-2020
LVP SuperLiga Orange Spring 2020 Regular season
UCAM Esports Club
0 : 1
Vodafone Giants
10:00 PM Monday, 09-03-2020
Close