VP.Prodigy - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
OG
2 : 1
VP.Prodigy
11:00 AM Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Tuesday, 28-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
VP.Prodigy
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
03:15 PM Tuesday, 28-07-2020
Monday, 27-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA 2020 Season 2: EU/CIS Playoffs
VP.Prodigy
0 : 2
Natus Vincere
11:00 AM Monday, 27-07-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Playoffs
Team Secret
2 : 0
VP.Prodigy
04:00 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Playoffs
Nigma
1 : 2
VP.Prodigy
08:00 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 2
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
VP.Prodigy
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
07:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
FlyToMoon
1 : 2
VP.Prodigy
04:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
OG
0 : 2
VP.Prodigy
04:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Cyber Legacy
1 : 2
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
HellRaisers
0 : 2
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
Epic League Prime Season 1 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
0 : 3
VP.Prodigy
02:00 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Saturday, 16-05-2020
Epic League Prime Season 1 2020 Playoffs
FlyToMoon
0 : 2
VP.Prodigy
05:00 PM Saturday, 16-05-2020
Friday, 15-05-2020
Epic League Prime Season 1 2020 Playoffs
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
VP.Prodigy
06:00 PM Friday, 15-05-2020
Epic League Prime Season 1 2020 Playoffs
Team Spirit
0 : 2
VP.Prodigy
01:00 PM Friday, 15-05-2020
Tuesday, 12-05-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Team Secret
3 : 0
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Team Liquid
0 : 2
VP.Prodigy
01:30 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Monday, 11-05-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Team Secret
2 : 0
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Monday, 11-05-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Close