W7M Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 13-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Playoffs
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
12:45 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Playoffs
RED Canids
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
03:00 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
12:00 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Group A
9z
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
09:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Playoffs
RED Canids
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
11:30 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Friday, 15-05-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Playoffs
Keyd Stars
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
11:45 PM Friday, 15-05-2020
Wednesday, 04-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) South America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
BOOM
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
01:30 AM Wednesday, 04-03-2020
Tuesday, 03-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) South America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
RED Canids
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
10:00 PM Tuesday, 03-03-2020
Sunday, 16-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
2 : 1
W7M Gaming
10:00 PM Sunday, 16-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Bravos
1 : 2
W7M Gaming
07:00 PM Sunday, 16-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
ex-Skullz
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
01:10 AM Sunday, 16-02-2020
Saturday, 15-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Keyd Stars
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
10:45 PM Saturday, 15-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
2 : 1
W7M Gaming
07:15 PM Saturday, 15-02-2020
Friday, 14-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Soberano Team
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
07:00 PM Friday, 14-02-2020
Monday, 03-02-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) South America Open Qualifier #1
RED Canids
1 : 2
W7M Gaming
10:00 PM Monday, 03-02-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) South America Open Qualifier #1
Keyd Stars
0 : 1
W7M Gaming
03:20 AM Monday, 03-02-2020
Sunday, 12-01-2020
WESG 2019 Latin America Brazil Closed Qualifier Playoffs
RED Canids
2 : 1
W7M Gaming
07:00 PM Sunday, 12-01-2020
Saturday, 14-12-2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Playoffs
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
W7M Gaming
11:00 PM Saturday, 14-12-2019
Friday, 13-12-2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group B
DETONA Gaming
0 : 1
W7M Gaming
01:00 AM Friday, 13-12-2019
Thursday, 12-12-2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group B
paiN Gaming
0 : 1
W7M Gaming
05:00 PM Thursday, 12-12-2019
Close