WanZhen Esports Club - LoL Team Results

Wednesday, 01-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
Top Esports Challenger
11:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Vici Gaming Potential
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
1 : 2
Royal Club
09:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
eStar.Y
11:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Optical Spectrum
1 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
07:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Bilibili Gaming Junior
0 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
All Combo
1 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
EDward Gaming Youth
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 29-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Gama Dream
0 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Sunday, 26-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
All Combo
0 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Sunday, 26-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Legend Esport Gaming
0 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Saturday, 18-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
LGD Young
2 : 1
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Saturday, 18-04-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
87
1 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Close