WanZhen Esports Club - LoL Team Results

Friday, 21-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
2 : 1
LinGan e-Sports
09:00 AM Friday, 21-08-2020
Wednesday, 19-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
09:00 AM Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Monday, 17-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
2 : 1
Rogue Warriors Shark
07:00 AM Monday, 17-08-2020
Wednesday, 12-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Joy Dream
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Wednesday, 12-08-2020
Monday, 10-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
SDX Gaming
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Monday, 10-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Friday, 07-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
Team We Academy
09:00 AM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Thursday, 30-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Dominus Esports.Y
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Monday, 27-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
2 : 1
LGD Young
09:00 AM Monday, 27-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
Suning-S
09:00 AM Monday, 20-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
LNG Academy
1 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
07:00 AM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
JingNetGame
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Monday, 13-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Victorious Gaming
0 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Legend Esport Gaming
0 : 2
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Invictus Gaming Young
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
09:00 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
87
09:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
Top Esports Challenger
11:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Vici Gaming Potential
2 : 0
WanZhen Esports Club
11:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
1 : 2
Royal Club
09:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
WanZhen Esports Club
0 : 2
eStar.Y
11:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Close